Dodano do koszyka


Zostało jeszcze aby otrzymać notes gratis!

Zostało jeszcze aby otrzymać wszystkie cztery notesy gratis!

Gratulacje! Otrzymasz gratis cztery nasze notesy!


Nie masz jeszcze konta?

Aby robić u nas zakupy, musisz się zarejestrować i założyć konto klienta.

Załóż konto »



International jury

Rotraut Susanne Berner

One of the most popular and highly acclaimed German graphic designers and children’s books illustrators. She illustrated more than 80 books and designed over 800 book covers. She is best known for a beloved series of wordless books (wimmelbooks), which has been sold in 1,5 million copies in twenty countries. Winner of many prestigious awards, among others – a triple recipient of the most important book prize in her homeland – Deutscher Jugendliteraturpreis, as well as of an honorary Deutscher Jugendliteraturpreis for the lifetime achievement, and of Hans Christian Andersen Award. She has been also nominated several times to Astrid Lindgren Memorial Award (ALMA).

Bernardo P. Carvalho 

A Portuguese illustrator and publisher, a graduate of the Fine Arts and Design School in Lisbon. Co-founder of Planeta Tarngerina, the publishing house awarded Best European Children's Publisher of the Year 2013 (BOP). Carvalho has been awarded various mentions and prizes in the international book competitions.

Anna Maria Czernow

A literary critic and academic teacher specializing in children's and young adult literature. She is a president of IBBY Poland and a jury member in the Warsaw’s Literary Award. She has authored many articles and book chapters in Polish and English. She cooperates with the Children’s Art Center in Poznań on the Biennial of Art for Children and has participated in the fellowship programme of the International Youth Library in Munich.

Piotr Karski

A designer, illustrator and author of children’s books. A graduate of the Graphic Department at the Warsaw Academy of Fine Arts. His first activity book ‘Head to the mountains ‘was nominated for the best popular science book of the year in Poland and Austria.

Jury of Dwie Siostry Publishing

Ewa Stiasny
Co-owner of Dwie Siostry Publishing; graduated from the Warsaw Academy of Fine Arts. She designs and illustrates books.

Jadwiga Jędryas
Co-owner of Dwie Siostry Publishing and a translator of many books from its catalogue. A graduate of the Applied Linguistics Institute of Warsaw University.

Maciej Byliniak
Editor, translator, literary researcher. He has been taking editorial care of most of the publications of Dwie Siostry Publishing since 2007.